Shanti's Shadow

Shanti's Shadow 2017.jpg
Shanti's Shadow 2017.jpg

Shanti's Shadow

from 19.97

Released: June 2017


  1. Frolic Of The Bees
  2. Pink And Blue
  3. Road To Kolhapur
  4. Lint Head Gal
  5. Take Me Home
  6. Call My Bluff
  7. Round And Around
  8. New York
  9. Just For Tonight
  10. Telephone
  11. I Really Love

"Shanti's Shadow breathes new life into a genre that's sometimes so respectful of the past, it fails to push toward the future." - Rolling Stone Country

"Shanti’s Shadow, the transcendent new album by Phoebe Hunt & the Gatherers, deepens the singer’s roots into Americana songwriting and gypsy jazz.” - Austin Chronicle

Buy MP3 album on Amazon / iTunes

Add To Cart